If I logout, can I be sure that company’s data and my customer’s ones are safe?

Yes, you can be. In fact logging out (that is available under the profile icon on the toolbar) the system will store only your username, even if on the login page you have flagged the “keep me signed in” option.

©Apparound. All rights reserved. APPAROUND SPA e P.I. 13147681004
©Apparound. All rights reserved. APPAROUND SPA e P.I. 13147681004